Bangladesh vs AfghanistanThe Afghanistan captain is hoping for a better result for his team...

    The Afghanistan captain is hoping for a better result for his team in the 2nd T20 match against Bangladesh on Saturday afternoon. 


    Afghanistan is still working hard to improve their scores in the second T20 match by performing well in the 20-over match on Saturday, because it is more important for Afghans to win than defeat their opponent team in the game, as they have done in the ODI matches. Afghan’s goal is to improve his team’s performance in order to achieve better game results.

    The 2nd T20 match of the Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh is going to be held on March 5, 2022, at a fixed location at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, where Afghanistan and Bangladesh will try to generate new records in the 20-over match on Saturday, at 2:30 PM. Fans are very excited to see the 2nd T20 match between Afghanistan and Bangladesh.

    Public demand is increasing for Bangladesh in the 2nd T20, as they won the first T20 match by 61 runs on March 3, 2022, but the captain of the winning team is expecting a similar performance from his batsmen, Litton Das and Afif Hossain, as they succeeded in reaching the targeted scores in that match and confirmed victory by 61 runs in the end. Nasum Ahmed and Shoriful Islam will take care of wickets in the game just like they did in the first T20 match.

    But we can’t underestimate Afghans’ ODI match result as they changed the result at the last moment by winning over Bangladesh, which was impossible for them. So they are willing to have the same dedication on the surface of the stadium where they will perform only to win in the 20-over match.

    The Afghanistan and Bangladesh teams are going to play in the 2nd T20 match on March 5th, 2022, at 2:30 PM. The teams’ main focus will be on their original performance, not on their opponents’ team. But most of the public will visit the Stadium Ground to cheer for Bangladesh based on the 1st T20 match.

    Bangladesh Team Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Munim Shahriar, Shakib AI Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mehedi Hasan, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Shohidul Islam, and Naim Sheikh.

    Afghanistan team Mohammad Nabi, Afsar Zazai, Azmatullah Omarzai, Darwish Rasooli, Fareed Ahmad, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Hazratullah Zazai, Karim Janat, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Najbullah Zadran, Nijat Masood, Qais Ahmad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rashid Khan, Sharafuddin Ashraf and Usman Ghani.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here