ICC Men's Cricket World Cup League 2On Thursday, India's and New Zealand women's teams will gather for the...

    On Thursday, India’s and New Zealand women’s teams will gather for the 8th match of the ICC Women’s World Cup to perform.


    As we all know, the women’s team who represent India have vastly improved their performance in the last match due to the mastermind cricketer and captain Mithali Raj, because before her, each victory was celebrated by the New Zealand team itself only. As a result, people’s expectations for the New Zealand and India teams to compete in the Women’s World Cup with the best scores and fans’ best wishes for India’s and New Zealand’s women’s teams have risen.

    The ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 is going to be held on March 10th, 2022, at Seddon Park, Hamilton, where India’s and New Zealand women will make sure to contribute the highest runs in the 50-over match on Thursday, at 6:30 am. Fans of Mithali Raj are expecting something better from India’s women’s team, whereas team New Zealand captain Sophie Devine is planning hard to knock-out the greatest players of the India team in the starting only so that the India team will not reach the targeted score to win the match.

    As we can see, Team India’s mindset has changed as well as their performance level too. As we can see, their last match happened on February 24, 2022, in which Team India won for the first time against New Zealand by 6 wickets. Hattsoff to Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, and Sneh Rana, who performed amazingly in the match.

    Both India’s and New Zealand women are keeping their eyes on the 8th match of the Women’s World Cup 2022 to overtake their opponent team by fabulous scores in just 50-over match limitations. The fans are going to see the live match on March 10, 2022, at 6:30 am and will also motivate their favourite contestant to deliver great runs for their team.

    India Womens Team Mithali Raj, Harmanpreet Kaur, Yastika Bhatia, Taniya Bhatia, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Richa Ghosh, Jhulan Goswani, Smriti Mandhana, Meghna Singh, Poonam Yadav, Sneh Rana, Renuka Singh, Shafali Verma, Deepti Sharma, and Pooja Vastrakar

    New Zealand Women team Sophie Devine, Amy Satterthwaite, Suzie Bates, Maddy Green, Brooke Holliday, Hayley Jensen, Fran Jonas, Jess Kerr, Amelia Kerr, Frances Mackay, Rosemary Mair, Katey Martin, Georgia Plimmer, Hannah Rowe, and Lea Tahuhu.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here