CSK And KKR, The Two Dashing Fighters, Will Begin The 1st Match Of The Indian Premier League On Saturday.


The Chennai Super Kings captains and Kolkata Knight Riders’ handsome captains are looking very confident regarding the first opening match, which will be on Saturday. The Indian Premier League’s first opening match is scheduled for March 26th, 2022, at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. At 7:30 PM on Saturday, Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders had a 20-over limitation to win in the first match of IPL 2022. Fans are very excited as it is hard for them to control their patience to see the biggest tournament on March 26th, 2022.

The favourite team of fans is CSK, whose leader is MS Dhoni. He has mentioned four super victories for CSK in IPL, and apart from that, the kings won in four matches, including 2021, with attractive scores like 6 wickets, 18 runs, 2 wickets, and 27 runs. The last match score was noted from the final of the 14th edition of IPL, in which CSK performed against KKR.
CSK’s best players were Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Faf du Plessis, and Moeen Ali, who all contributed significantly to the above-mentioned matches. This time, Faf du Plessis will not play from the CSK side, as in the auction RCB picked him and he is going to lead RCB this year.

Kolkata Knight Riders managed to win one match by just 10 runs, and the supportive cricketers behind this victory were Rahul Tripati and Sunil Narine, who were the most actionable performers in that match.

In the 15th season of the Indian Premier League, Kolkata Knight Riders will be willing to dismiss Chennai Super Kings as the first IPL match will give them the opportunity to take revenge on CSK as well as rise to the top of the IPL match. Each match of the IPL is very important for the players as well as the franchise to win the maximum matches to stay in the game for such a long period of time. So, the first IPL match will be held on March 26, 2022, at 7:30 PM. Most of the fans are standing in support of CSK based on previous results.

CSK Team Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Devon Conway, Tushar Despande, MS Dhoni, Shivam Dube, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Hari Nishaanth, Narayan Jagdeesan, Chris Jordan, Adam Milne, Mukesh Choudhary, Dwaine Pretorius, Ambati Rayudu, Mitchell Santner, Subhranshu Senapati, Simarjeet Singh, Prashanth Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana and Robin Uthappa.

KKR team Shreyas Iyer, Aman Khan, Ashok Sharma, Sam Billings, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Baba Indrajith, Venkatesh Iyer, Sheldon Jackson, Chamika Karunaratne, Mohammad Nabi, Sunil Narine, Pratham Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ramesh Kumar, Nitish Rana, Rasikh Salam, Ankul Roy, Andre Russell, Shivam Mavi, Rinku Singh, Tim Southee, Abhijeet Tomar, Varun Chakravarthy and Umesh Yadav.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here