IPL 2022The Indian Premier League's 10th Match Is Scheduled Between Gujarat Titans And...

    The Indian Premier League’s 10th Match Is Scheduled Between Gujarat Titans And Delhi Capitals On Saturday. 


    The newest franchise, Gujarat Titans, has given each team an overview that they are strong enough to compete with each of the nine franchises after winning the opening match against Lucknow Super Giants in the IPL 2022. Now they will perform against the Delhi Capitals in the 10th match of the IPL on Saturday, at 7:30 pm. The Indian Premier League’s 10th match is going to take place on April 2nd, 2022, at the Maharastra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. At 7:30 pm on Saturday, the Gujarat Titans and Delhi Capital will play in the 20-over match.

    Fans are very excited as they were much impressed by Gujarat Titans as they won by 5 wickets in the 4th match of the IPl on March 28th, 2022, against Lucknow Super Giants. The Gujarat team’s fastest bowler, Mohammed Shami, attacked the captains of LSG, KL Rahul and Manish Pandey, in the game. While Hardik Pandya, the captain of the newly franchise Gujarat Titans, has mentioned his 33 runs in 28 balls, David Miller’s 30 runs in 21 balls, and Rahul Tewatia’s 40 runs in 24 balls [not-out], Abhinav Manohar has 15 runs in only 7 balls [not-out].

    Delhi Capitals’ newest players have marked their victory after defeating Mumbai Indians, the five-time winning team in the IPL 2022. The captain, Rishabh Pant, has great belief in Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, and Khaleel Ahmed, who will do something different in the 10th match of IPl against Gujarat Titans.

    Fans are very excited to see a live match between the Delhi Capitals and Gujarat Titans on Saturday at 7:30 pm.

    Delhi Capital Team Rishabh Pant, Khaleel Ahmed, Ashwin Hebbar, Srikar Bharat, Yash Dhull, Praveen Dubey, Sarfaraz Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Lalit Yadav, Mandeep Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Mustafizur Rahman, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Lungi Nigidi, Anrich Nortje, Vicky Ostwal, Ripal Patel, Axar Patel, Rovman Powell, Chetan Sakariya, Tim Seifert, Prithvi Shaw, Shardul Thakur and Dawid Warner.

    Gujarat Titans Team Hardik Pandya, Varun Aaron, Dominic Drakes, Lockie Ferguson, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, AIzarri Joseph, Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Naikande, Noor Ahmad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rashid Khan, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravisrinivasan, Sai Kishore, Sai Sudharsan, Pradeep Sangwan, Vijay Shankar, Shubham Gill, Rahul Tewatia, Matthew Wade, Jayant Yadav and Yash Dayal.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here