IPL 2022The 15th Match Of The IPL Is Scheduled Between Lucknow Super Giants...

    The 15th Match Of The IPL Is Scheduled Between Lucknow Super Giants And Delhi Capitals On April 7th, 2022. 


    The newest franchise, Lucknow Super Giants, made a good first impression by defeating Sunrises Hyderabad by 12 runs and the four-time champions, Chennai Super Kings, by 6 wickets in the IPL opening match. On the other hand, Delhi Capitals won one match against Mumbai Indians and lost another. The Gujarat Titans defeated both the Delhi Capital and the Lucknow Super Giants in the game.

    The 15th match of the Indian Premier League is going to take place on April 7th, 2022, at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai, where Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals will hit massive scores in the 20-over match. Fans are getting excited about watching the IPL tournament between two super-strong teams, Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals, on Thursday at 7:30 pm.
    Delhi Capital requires more matches to increase their points by more than 2 and Lucknow Super Giants are already ahead by 4 points. Both teams are hoping for the best to ruin each other in the 20-over match.

    The Delhi Capital captain, Rishabh Pant, and KL Rahul, the skipper of Lucknow Super Giants, are ready to make a big score blast in the 20-over match. They are moving with the plan as they have observed recent matches in which they are creating something relevant for their team in the game. Fans are also confused about who will lose wickets and who will win the game between Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals. For that, stay tuned to watch the 15th match of IPL 2022, at 7:30 pm on April 7, 2022.

    Delhi Capital team Rishabh Pant, Khaleel Ahmed, Ashwin Hebbar, Srikar Bharat, Yash Dhull, Praveen Dubey, Sarfaraz Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Lalit Yadav, Mandeep Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Mustafizur Rahman, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Lungi Nigidi, Anrich Nortje, Vicky Ostwal, Ripal Patel, Axar Patel, Rovman Powell.

    LSG Team KL Rahul, Ayush Badoni, Dushmantha Chameera, Quinton de Kock, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jason Holder, Deepak Hooda, Evin Lewis, Kyle Mayers, Mohsin Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Ankit Rajpoot, Ravi Bishnoi, Karan Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Manan Vohra, and Mayank Yadav.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here