IPL 2022Mumbai Indians And LSG Are Looking Forward To Winning In The 26th...

    Mumbai Indians And LSG Are Looking Forward To Winning In The 26th Match Of The Indian Premier League On Saturday.


    The Mumbai Indians are struggling to survive in the biggest tournament of their lives, the Indian Premier League, in which they were the most crowned champions, winning around five times in the IPL tournament, but the situation is becoming difficult for the team as they have lost a total of five matches and are struggling to gain more points and reserve themselves for the IPL 2022 final. And Lucknow Super Gaints, on the other hand, gained six points by winning a total of three matches out of five and desired to win the 26th match against Mumbai Indians.

    The 26th match of the Indian Premier League is going to take place on April 16, 2022, at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai. Mumbai Indians and Lucknow Super Gaints are hoping to create unique scores in the 20-over match to win the match on Saturday. Fans are very excited to see the match between the oldest team, the Mumbai Indians, and the newest team, the Lucknow Super Giants, on April 16, 2022, at 3:30 pm.

    The Mumbai Indians have to overcome their five losses in the starting matches and have to win further matches to stay in the game. Otherwise, they will be out of the tournament in which they are expert to win the trophy. So it is necessary that they win the 26th match of the IPL on Saturday. But fans are confident that Lucknow Super Giants will set a tough score and also win the match on April 16, 2022, at 3:30 PM. But as they were going to play for the first time, it totally depends on the match situation and also on the players’ performance which team wins the game. Because sometimes the prediction didn’t work, the action worked much better than the prediction.

    Mumbai Indian Team– Rohit Sharma, Fabian Allen, Anmolpreet Singh, Jofra Archer, Arshad Khan, Murugan Ashwin, Basil Thampi, Dewald Brevis, Rahul Buddhi, Jasprit Bumrah, Tim David, Ishan Kishan, Aryan Juyal, Mayank Markande, Riley Meredith, Tymal Mills, Kieron Pollard, Ramandeep Singh, Daniel Sams, Sanjay Yadav, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Tilak Varma, Jaydev Unadkat and Suryakumar Yadav.

    LSG Team-KL Rahul, Ayush Badoni, Dushmantha Chameera, Quinton de Kock, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jason Holder, Deepak Hooda, Evin Lewis, Kyle Mayers, Mohsin Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Ankit Rajpoot, Ravi Bisnoi, Karan Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Manan Vohra, and Mayank Yadav.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here