IPL 2022Sunrises Hyderabad And Punjab Kings Will Unlock New Scores While Performing In...

    Sunrises Hyderabad And Punjab Kings Will Unlock New Scores While Performing In The 28th Match Of The IPL On Sunday.


    The 28th match of the Indian Premier League will take place on Sunday, in which Sunrises Hyderabad and Punjab Kings will perform to add some points to the total which is posted on the table chart of IPL 2022. The 15th edition of the Indian Premier League is arranging its 28th match on April 17th, 2022, at Dr DY Sports Academy, Mumbai. And the participants, Sunrises Hyderabad and Punjab Kings, will perform till the completion of 20-over on Sunday, at 3:30 pm. Fans are willing to encourage their teams in the 28th match on Sunday.

    If we look at the most recent matches rather than the oldest, both Sunrises Hyderabad and Punjab Kings won the 14th season of the IPL. Sunrises Hyderabad won in a single match by 9 wickets with the support of Jonny Bairstow and David Warner. Whereas, Punjab Kings won in one game that was held in 2021, in which they won by just 5 runs, and the players behind this victory were Aiden Markram and KL Rahul. Due to the new two franchises added in the IPL 2022, most of the players are currently playing for the other franchise side.

    So, we can’t say which teams will hit massive runs in the above game. According to the point table, Sunrises Hyderabad is at 7th position and Punjab Kings are at third position. Both have earned six points after winning in three matches and are willing to add more points depending upon their victories in the IPL above matches.

    Kane Williamson is expecting an original performance from Markram, Phillips, and Bhuvneshwar to win the 28th match of the IPL on April 17th, 2022. But Mayank Agrawal has more belief in Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, and Shikhar that they will dismiss their opponents’ wickets in the 20-over match on Sunday.

    Sunrises Hyderabad Team Kane Williamson, Sean Abbott, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Saurabh Dubey, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Priyam Garg, Shreyas Gopal, Marco Jansen, Kartik Tyagi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Aiden Markram, T Natarajan, Glenn Phillips, Nicholas Pooran, Ravikumar Samarth, Shashank Singh, Romario Shepherd, Jagadeesha Suchith, Rahul Tripati, Umran Malik, Vishnu Vinod and Washington Sundar.

    Punjab Kings Team Mayank Agrawal, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh, Jonny Bairstow, Baitej Singh, Raj Bawa, Rahul Chahar, Writick Chatterjee, Rishi Dhawan, Shikhar Dhawan Nathan Ellis, Harpreet Brar, Benny Howell, Liam Livingstone, Prerak Mankad, Ansh Patel, Ishan Porel, Prabsimran Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sandeep Sharma, M Sharukh Khan, Jitesh Sharma, Odean Smith, and Atharva Taide.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here