IPL 2022The Delhi Capitals And Punjab Kings Will Square Off In The 32nd...

    The Delhi Capitals And Punjab Kings Will Square Off In The 32nd Match Of The IPL 2022 On Wednesday.


    In the 32nd match of the Indian Premier League on Wednesday, the Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings are going to rock. The Indian Premier League is the biggest tournament and it’s a good thing for those players who will be a part of it because from here they will get some good opportunities to explore more in it and also get a chance to put themselves in the World Cup. So, overall, each player in India is performing so hard to impress the board of directors and get their names on the list of Indian teams.

    The Indian Premier League’s 32nd match is scheduled for April 20th, 2022, at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai. The Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings will be performing harder to generate maximum scores in the 20-over match when it starts at around 7:30 pm. Fans are also very excited to see the live performance of their favourite players.

    Well, the two teams, Delhi Capitals, and Punjab Kings have played so many matches in the past, they have an idea of what strategy the captains are making against each other, but the players like Liam Livingstone, Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Mayank Agrawal, Kagiso Rabada, and Odean Smith will try their best to mark a victory for Punjab Kings. And also, Rishabh Pant, Yash Dull, Prithvi Shaw, Rovman Powell, and Kuldeep Yadav will find a way to put their team on top of the game.

    In their history, both Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings played so many matches, but the most memorable matches were held in 2021 because Delhi Capitals won those two matches by 6 wickets and by 7 wickets. The match has also captured names in the record and they are Shikhar Dhawan and Prithvi Shaw, who contributed outstanding runs in both matches. While Punjab Kings’ current captain, Mayank Agrawal, has given so many great runs, it was all for their hard work, but the teams did not win against Delhi Capitals.

    But this is the golden opportunity for Punjab Kings to bat as they will surely win the 32nd match against Delhi Capitals on April 20, 2022, at 7:30 pm. Well, Delhi Capitals needed more points to go ahead in the match, so they have to mark this time a victory against Punjab Kings in the 20-over match.

    Punjab Kings Team-Mayank Agrawal, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh, Jonny Bairstow, Baitej Singh, Raj Bawa, Rahul Chahar, Writick Chatterjee, Rishi Dhawan, Shikhar Dhawan Nathan Ellis, Harpreet Brar, Benny Howell, Liam Livingstone, Prerak Mankad, Ansh Patel, Ishan Porel, Prabsimran Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Sandeep Sharma, M Sharukh Khan, Jitesh Sharma, Odean Smith, and Atharva Taide.

    Delhi Capital team– Rishabh Pant, Khaleel Ahmed, Ashwin Hebbar, Srikar Bharat, Yash Dhull, Praveen Dubey, Sarfaraz Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Lalit Yadav, Mandeep Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Mustafizur Rahman, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Lungi Nigidi, Anrich Nortje, Vicky Ostwal, Ripal Patel, Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Rovman Powell.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here