IPL 2022The 53rd Match Of The IPL Is Scheduled Between LSG And KKR...

    The 53rd Match Of The IPL Is Scheduled Between LSG And KKR On Saturday In IPL 2022. 


    At 7:30 pm, the two most fabulous teams in the IPL, Lucknow Super Giants and Kolkata Knight Riders are going to hit a new record in the 53rd match of the IPL. The newest team, Lucknow Super Giants, has had an incredible knock. They lost all their matches, but won in seven and made 14 points out of them. They were right behind the Gujarat Titans, who had 16 points on the IPL 2022 scoreboard. KKR is trying to increase its score by more than eight by winning the 53rd match of IPL 2022.

    The 53rd IPL match is scheduled for May 7th, 2022, at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. The match will begin at 7:30 p.m. on Saturday. Both the Super Giants and Kolkata Knight Riders will make sure to take most of the wickets while performing in the 20-over match. Fans are eagerly awaiting the start of the 53rd match of the IPL at the new time and location.

    It becomes more important for KKR to win the 53rd match and increase its points, otherwise, they will miss the play-off this time. And newer teams like LSG are waiting to knock out each fabulous team one by one from the list of playoff teams for IPL 2022. On May 7th, 2022, at 7:30 pm, it will be decided if KKR will stay in the game for the playoffs or not, and LSG is already running in the race and is in the second position, so they don’t need to worry about losing the game.

    LSG Team KL Rahul, Ayush Badoni, Dushmantha Chameera, Quinton de Kock, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jason Holder, Deepak Hooda, Evin Lewis, Kyle Mayers, Mohsin Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Ankit Rajpoot, Ravi Bishnoi, Karan Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Manan Vohra, and Mayank Yadav.

    KKR team Shreyas Iyer, Aman Khan, Ashok Sharma, Sam Billings, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Baba Indrajith, Venkatesh Iyer, Sheldon Jackson, Chamika Karunaratne, Mohammad Nabi, Sunil Narine, Pratham Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ramesh Kumar, Nitish Rana, Rasikh Salam, Ankle Roy, Andre Russell, Shivam Mavi, Rinku Singh, Tim Southee, Abhijeet Tomar, Varun Chakravarthy, and Umesh Yadav.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here