Zimbabwe and AfghanistanThe First ODI Match Between Zimbabwe And Afghanistan Will Be On Saturday. 

    The First ODI Match Between Zimbabwe And Afghanistan Will Be On Saturday. 


    The ODI competition is going to be held after a long wait, and Zimbabwe and Afghanistan will also play after long decades. So that’s why no one has an idea what performance they will give in the 50-over match on June 4th, 2022. Fans are showing interest in watching the live performance of Zimbabwe and Afghanistan in the ODI match on Saturday.

    The first ODI match of Afghanistan’s tour of Zimbabwe will be on June 4th, 2022, at the venue of Harare Sports Club. After the match starts at 12:45 pm, Zimbabwe and Afghanistan will give their best attempt in the 50-over match on Saturday.

    If we check out the past records of their performance in cricket, Zimbabwe won two matches by 154 runs and by 2 runs. whereas Afghanistan has won three consecutive matches with winning scores of 6 wickets, 10 wickets, and 146 runs over the last three years.

    Brendan Taylor is actually famous for hitting fabulous shots. After him, Sikandar Raza, who also has the ability to create more than half-century scores when he performs for Zimbabwe, has given brilliant knocks of runs to win for Zimbabwe. On the other hand, Nasir Jamal, Mohammad Shahzad, Ihsanullah, Rahmat Shah, and Javed Ahmadi are the batters who marked victory in three matches for Afghanistan in the past.

    Both the teams’ captains have the same expectation from their teammates to play like that only in the 1st ODI match on June 4th, 2022, at 12:45 pm. Zimbabwe and Afghanistan will attempt to win in Saturday’s match.

    Zimbabwe Team Craig Ervine, Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Tanaka Chivanga, Luke Jongwe, Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Clive Madande, Wessley Madhevere, Blessing Muzarabani, Dion Myers, Ainsley Ndlovu, Milton Shumba, Sikandar Raza, and Donald Tiripano.

    Afghanistan Hasmatullah Shahidi, Rahmat Shah, Azmatullah Omarzai, Fareed Ahmad, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Ibrahim Zadran, Ikram Alikhil, Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Najibullah Zadran, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rashid Khan, Riaz Hasssan, Shahidullah Yamin Ahmadzai and Zia-ur-Rehman.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here