CricketTeam India Has Begun Training In Delhi Under The Direction Of Trainer...

    Team India Has Begun Training In Delhi Under The Direction Of Trainer Rahul Dravid. 


    The five T20 matches will take place between India and South Africa at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in New Delhi. India and South Africa will play their first T20 match on June 9th, 2022, at 7:00 pm. And the Indian team will be led by KL Rahul.  

    The Indian team appears to be very excited about having a successful outcome in the upcoming tournament. Selectors have chosen KL Rahul to lead Team India in the t20Is series against South Africa. While Dinesh Karthik will bat and keep wickets in the death overs, Rishabh Pant will also be seen keeping wickets in some games. 

    Apart from that, the Purple Cap winner, Yuzvendra Chahal, who has taken 27 wickets in 14-15 matches of the IPL, will also do the same thing for India along with Umran Malik, the fastest bowler. Harshal Patel will also try his best to confuse the opposing team’s batters to knock them out early in the game. While Ruturaj Gaikwad, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Axar Patel, and Shreyas Iyer will take care of the team score in the T20 match against South Africa. 

    KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, and the entire team of India are practicing harder to win the upcoming series for their country. On Monday, the BCCI shared a video of team India taking training at the Delhi location. The post went viral on Twitter, where fans have shared their excitement about watching the India vs South Africa T20 match. BCCI posted the video with the caption “Back in Blue.” Team India begins with training in Delhi ahead of the 1st T20 match against South Africa.  

    The first T20 match between India and South Africa begins on June 9th, 2022, at the Arun Jaitley stadium in New Delhi. And the team will face the absentees of skipper Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and Jasprit Bumrah in the next T20 match. Because the BCCI has given a chance to the younger cricketers and talented batsmen, it will be easier for them to select a good Indian squad for the World Cup match, which will be held in October and November. 

    Indian team- Deepak Hooda, KL Rahul, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Umran Malik and Yuzvendra Chahal. 


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here