India tour of West IndiesWest Indies And India Will Face Off Against Each Other In The...

    West Indies And India Will Face Off Against Each Other In The First T20 Match On Friday.


    At the beginning of the tournament on Friday, the two talented teams, i.e., India and West Indies, will make sure to create massive scores. The first T20 match of the India tour of West Indies will be held on July 29th, 2022, at the location of Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trindad. Fans would also like to encourage their favorite teams, West Indies and India, while they perform in the 20-over match on Friday, at 8:00pm.

    Both the West Indies and India performed admirably in T20 matches in February of this year. India won in all three t20 matches by 6 wickets, by 8 runs, and by 17 runs on the dates of 16th February, 18 February, and 20th February 2022 respectively.

    Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, and Venkatesh Iyer are the strongest batsmen of India who helped India win in the T20 matches against West Indies. On the other hand, Nicholas Pooran, Kyle Mayers, Rovman Powell, and Romario Shepherd played well but were unable to win in any games for West Indies. That happened against India.

    West Indies appear tense and excited at the same time right now because they are desperate to win the T20 series, which begins on July 29th, 2022, at 8:00pm. However, fans are confident regarding India’s game that they will surely mark victory against West Indies in the 20-over match on Friday.

    West Indies team Nicholas Pooran [c], Rovman Powell, Shamarh Brooks, Dominic Drakes, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Obed McCoy, Keemo Paul, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Devon Thomas and Hayden Walsh.

    India team Rohit Sharma [c], Arshdeep Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin, Avesh Khan, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant, Harshal Patel, Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Ravi Bishnoi and Suryakumar Yadav.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here