SLC Invitational T20 LeagueThe SLC Blues And Greens Ready To Win By Unique Scores In...

    The SLC Blues And Greens Ready To Win By Unique Scores In The T20 Match On Monday


    SLC Blues and Greens are going to participate in the T20 match after a long break on Monday, which is why SLC Blues and Greens seem energetic to give fabulous hits in the upcoming match, which will start at 7:30pm. The match of the SLC Invitational T20 League is being scheduled on August 8th, 2022, at a location known as R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. Fans are curious to watch a live match which has 20-over limits and in which SLC Blues and Greens will make sure to create new records while playing on Monday, at 7:30pm, to get victory in it.

    Previously, SLC Blues and Greens had played two games, in which one had no results, and the second match winner was SLC Blues, who had set a victory of 5 wickets against SLC Greens. Apart from games, people think that Sadeera Samarawickrama and Ashen Bandara will keep supporting SLC Blues. However, Pathum Nissanka and captain Dasun Shanaka will also try their best to win in the T20 match on Monday.

    However, the results of the SLC Invitational T20 League will be based upon the teams of SLC Blue and Green, who will make their victory count after giving fabulous hits on August 8, 2022, at 7:30pm, in the T20 match. But fans are expecting victory from SLC Blue in the 20-over match on Monday rather than SLC Greens.

    SLC Blues team Danushka Gunathilaka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kasun Rajitha, Chamika Karunaratne, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Lahiru Udara, Charith Asalanka [c], Lahiru Samarakoon, Nipun Ransika, Ashen Bandara, Praveen Jayawickrama, Suminda Lakshan and Ashian Daniel.

    SLC Greens Jeffrey Vandersay, Lakshan Sandakan, Niroshan Dickwella, Dasun Shanaka [c], Binura Fernando, Ramesh Mendis, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Nuwan Thushara, Pathum Nissanka, Nimesh Vimukthi, Nuwanidu Fernando, Saminda Fernando, Sachindu Colombage.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here