Maharaja T20 TrophyMysuru Warriors And Shivamogga Strikers Will Face Off In The 15th Match...

    Mysuru Warriors And Shivamogga Strikers Will Face Off In The 15th Match Of T20 Cricket On Sunday.


    Mysuru Warriors and Shivamogga Strikers are ready to perform in the T20 games on Sunday, at 3:00pm, in which they will try hard to win the competition by great margins. The 15th match of the Maharaja T20 Trophy will take place on the date of August 14th, 2022, at the location of Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore. Fans are very excited to watch the 15th match of T20 cricket on Sunday, in which Mysuru Warriors and Shivamogga Strikers will perform for victory.

    The first match Mysuru Warriors and Shivamogga Strikers played happened on August 7th, 2022, in which Mysuru Warriors won by 69 runs against Shivamogga Strikers. And the winning team’s players were Shreyas Gopal and Pavan Deshpande, who contributed 62 and 43 runs, respectively, which were higher than the scores of 23 and 21 runs created by Krishnappa Gowtham and Krishnamurthy Siddharth while playing for Shivamogga Strikers.

    However, the losing team [Shivamogga Strikers] will give their best to win against Mysuru Warriors in the 15th match of the Maharaja T20 Trophy on August 14, 2022, at 3:00pm. Based on recent victories, Mysuru Warriors will dismiss Shivamogga Strikers in the T20 match on Sunday.

    Mysuru Warriors team Karun Nair [c], Abhishek Ahlawat, Lochan Appanna, K Arun, Nitin Bhille, GS Chiranjeevi, Pavan Deshpande, Bharath Dhuri, Shreyas Gopal, Thushar Harikrishna, Shubhang Hegde, Prateek Jain, Shivraj Singh Khenwar, Monish Reddy, Naga Bharath, Karun Nair, Vidyadhar Patil, Rahul Prasanna, Nihal Ullal and Varun Rao.

    Shivamogga Strikers team Krishnappa Gowtham [c], SS Aditya, D Avinash, KC Cariappa, S Chaitanya, Rajendra Danganavar, MB Darshan, KS Devaiah, Stalin Hoover, Rohan Kadam, Mitesh Kumar, S Punith, BR Sharath, BM Shreyas, SP Shreyas, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, R Smaran, Utham Aiyappa, Vinay Sagar and Rajvir Wadhwa.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here