ICC Women’s T20 World CupThe 11th Match Of The Women’s T20 Qualifier Will Is On Wednesday...

    The 11th Match Of The Women’s T20 Qualifier Will Is On Wednesday Between PNG And Thailand Women.


    Papua New Guinea [PNG] women are working so hard and doing a lot of practising to establish a new winning record in the cricket tournament which is happening on Wednesday, at 8:30pm, in which they will compete against Thailand’s women’s team. The 11th match of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier will be held on September 21, 2022, at 8:30pm. Fans would like to visit the location, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi to watch a live performance of PNG and Thailand Women’s on Wednesday in the 20-over match.

    PNG and Thailand Women’s are the most popular teams, who play in any tournament in an absolute manner. The past record only shows the one match result in which Thailand Women won by 8 wickets against PNG, and this time also, people will keep an observation on these teams to see whether they will do the same thing or not in the 11th match of the World Cup Qualifier on Wednesday, at 8:30pm.

    PNG and Thailand women’s have the most popular players by which they think about their victory in the ongoing tournament. Starting from PNG women’s like Tanya Ruma, Sibona Jimmy, whose score record was much more visible on the scorecard, and also Nattakan Chantam, as well as Nannapat Koncharoenkai, known as the most fabulous batsman of Thailand’s women’s team, who are capable of winning on Wednesday.

    However, the participating teams, PNG and Thailand Women’s, are very excited to play in the 11th match of the World Cup Qualifier on September 21, 2022, at 8:30pm. Hence, people think that this time too, Thailand Women’s will win by amazing scores on Wednesday.

    Thailand Women Squad Sornnarin Tippoch, Nattaya Boochatham, Naruemol Chaiwai(c), Suleeporn Laomi, Nattakan Chantam, Chanida Sutthiruang, Nannapat Koncharoenkai(w), Rosenan Kanoh, Onnicha Kamchomphu, Phannita Maya, Thipatcha Putthawong, Suwanan Khiaoto, Aphisara Suwanchonrathi, Sunida Chaturongrattana, Nanthita Boonsukham.

    Papua New Guinea Women Squad Pauke Siaka, Kaia Arua(c), Veru Kila Frank, Sibona Jimmy, Tanya Ruma, Brenda Tau(w), Mairi Tom, Ravina Oa, Vicky Araa, Naoani Vare, Isabel Toua, Henao Thomas, Kevau Frank, Melanie Ani, Hollan Doriga.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here