Caribbean Premier LeagueWill Guyana's Amazon Warriors Mark Victory Against Jamaica's Tallawahs In The Cricket...

    Will Guyana’s Amazon Warriors Mark Victory Against Jamaica’s Tallawahs In The Cricket League On Thursday?


    The Guyana Amazon Warriors and Jamaica Tallawahs are desperately waiting to reach the highest runs in the cricket match that will be held on Thursday, at 4:30am. The 25th match of the Caribbean Premier League will be on September 22nd, 2022, at a location called Providence Stadium, Guyana. Fans are waiting to see with their own eyes the fantastic game between the Guyana Amazon Warriors and Jamaica Tallawahs on Thursday in the 20-over match.

    Jamaica Tallawahs played an amazing game against Guyana Amazon Warriors in which they were able to mark victory by 4 wickets on September 3rd, 2022. This shows that on September 22nd, 2022, among two, which teams will create a good spot between the Guyana Amazon Warriors and the Jamaica Tallawahs.

    Guyana Amazon Warriors players like Shimron Hetmyer and Romario Shepherd have given incredible performances, but they lose by small margins because of Rovman Powell and Brandon King, the fabulous players of the Jamaica Tallawahs.

    However, Jamaica Tallawahs and Guyana Amazon Warriors will make sure to create an incredible knock of scores against each other on September 22nd, 2022, after the match starts at 4:30 am. However, it has been determined that the Jamaica Tallawahs will win by such a staggering margin on Thursday.

    Guyana Amazon Warriors team Ronsford Beaton, Jermaine Blackwood, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Imran Tahir, Colin Ingram, Heinrich Klaasen, Gudakesh Motie, Matthew Nandu, Keemo Paul, Veerasammy Permaul, Tabraiz Shamsi, Romario Shepherd, Junior Sinclair, Odean Smith, Paul Stirling and Waqar Salamkheil.

    Jamaica Tallawahs team Rovman Powell, Fabian Allen, Shamarh Brooks, Nicholson Gordon, Chris Green, Imad Wasim, Joshua James, Amir Jangoo, Brandon King, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kennar Lewis, Abhijai Mansingh, Kirk McKenzie, Jamie Merchant, Marquino Mindley, Mohammad Amir, Ashmead Nedd, Migael Pretorius, Raymon Reifer and Shamar Springer.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here