Pro Kabaddi LeagueWill The Jaipur Pink Panthers Score More Than UP Yoddha On Friday? 

    Will The Jaipur Pink Panthers Score More Than UP Yoddha On Friday? 


    The Jaipur Pink Panthers and UP Yoddha are in the process of creating the highest points in the ninth season of the Kabaddi League, whose third match will be on Friday, at 9:30 pm. The 3rd match of the Pro Kabaddi League will happen on October 7th, 2022, at a venue called Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru. Fans are waiting to see which of the two teams, Jaipur Pink Panthers or UP Yoddha, will win on Friday.

    According to the season 8th records, the UP Yoddha was the team that was in competition with Patna Pirates and was unable to win the semi-finals of Kabaddi. whereas the Jaipur Pink Panthers haven’t created an amazing spot for victory in the last season of Kabaddi.

    Arjun Deshwal, Rahul Chaudhari, V Ajith Kumar, Sunil Kumar, Sahul Kumar, Ankush, and Abhishek KS/Woosan Ko, will manage the scores of Jaipur Pink Panthers ahead of the 3rd match of the Kabaddi League. In the third match of the Kabaddi League, Surender Gill, Pardeep Narwal, Nitin Tomar, Nitesh Kumar, Sumit, Ashu Singh, and Shubham Kumar of UP will create a huge score on their own.

    However, the 3rd match of the Pro Kabaddi League will arrive on October 7th, 2022, in which Jaipur Pink Panthers and UP Yoddha will perform after the match begins at 9:30pm. Hence, the winner of Friday’s match will be UP Yoddha based on past scores.

    Jaipur Pink Panthers Arjun Deshwal, V Ajith Kumar, Rahul Chaudhari, Bhavani Rajput, Nitin Panwar, Navneet Sehrawat, Devank Dalal, Sunil Kumar Malik, Sahul Kumar, Nitin Chandel, Lucky Sharma, Deepak Rathee, Reza Mirbagheri, Abhishek KS, Woosan Ko, Ankush Rathee, Ashish Bajar, Rahul Dhanawade.

    UP Yoddha’s Pardeep Narwal, Nitin Tomar, Abozar Mighani, Babu M, Jaideep, Gulveer Singh, Nitesh Kumar, James Kamweti, Gurdeep, Sumit, Ashu Singh, Surender Gill, Rathan K, Nehal B, Durgesh Kumar, Rohit Tomar, Shubham Kumar, Nitin Panwar, Aman, Mahipal, Anil Kumar.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here