Pro Kabaddi LeagueThe 4th Match Of Kabaddi Between Patna Pirates And Puneri Paltan Will...

    The 4th Match Of Kabaddi Between Patna Pirates And Puneri Paltan Will Be Held On Saturday. 


    The Patna Pirates and Puneri Paltan are the ones who will begin the 4th match of Kabaddi between them on Saturday, at 7:30pm. The 4th match of the Pro Kabaddi League will take place on October 8th, 2022, at a location called Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru. Fans are going to keep watch on Patna Pirates and Puneri Paltan, who will make sure to win over each other in Saturday’s match.

    Based upon last year’s Kabaddi League, including semi-finals of the tournament, Patna Pirates won 17 matches, lost 6 and one match was drawn. whereas Puneri Paltan won in 12 games, lost in 10, and one match was a tie, including the eliminator match. So, these results help you to get an overview of the 4th match results in which Patna Pirates and Puneri Paltan will participate on October 8th, 2022.

    According to the past results, from the Patna Pirates, Neeraj Kumar, Sunil, Monu, Sachin Tanwar, Rohit Gulia, Abdul Insamam, and Sajin were the strongest players in Kabaddi. Whereas, from Puneri Paltan, Sombir, Aslam Inamdar, Abinesh Nadarajan, Mohit Goyat, Sanket Sawant, Pankaj Mohite, and Balasaheb Jadhav are also the most experienced players who will make sure to win for their team on October 8th, 2022.

    However, the 4th match of the Kabaddi League will be amazing as both Patna Pirates and Puneri Paltan will compete against each other on October 8th, 2022, at a time of 7:30pm. Based on previous results, people have decided that the Patna Pirates will win by an amazing margin on Saturday.

    Patna Pirates Sachin, Monu, Anand Tomar, Sushil Gulia, Vishwas S, Rohit, Ranjit Naik, Anuj Kumar, Neeraj Kumar, Sunil, Thiyagarajan Yuvaraj, Manish, Shivam Chaudhary, Naveen Sharma, Rohit Gulia, Sajin C, Sager Kumar, Abdul Insamam, Mohammadreza Chiyaneh, Daniel Odhiambo.

    Puneri Paltan Mohit Goyat, Aslam Inamdar, Sombir Gulia, Akash Shinde, Sanket Sawant, Pankaj Mohite, Govind Gurjar, Abinesh Nadarajan, Shubham Shelke, Badal Poriya, Aditya Shinde, Fazel Atrachali, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Alankar Kaluram Patil, Rakesh Bhalle Ram, Balasaheb Shahaji Jadhav, Harsh Mahesh Lad, and D Mahindaprasad.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here