ICC Cricket World Cup LeagueNew Zealand And Sri Lanka Will Play Their 27th Match Of The...

    New Zealand And Sri Lanka Will Play Their 27th Match Of The World Cup Together On Saturday. 


    New Zealand and Sri Lanka are going to begin the competition between them after a long time because on Saturday they will perform against each other at 1:30 pm. The 27th match of the ICC men’s t20 World Cup will be held on October 29th, 2022, at Sydney Cricket Ground, where fans would like to keep watching each team, New Zealand and Sri Lanka, who will play the T20 World Cup match on Saturday. 

    New Zealand and Sri Lanka’s cricket records are from past tournaments. In the past, they played many games together and New Zealand won most of the games, as compared to Sri Lanka, which has not marked victory in more than one game. But recently, New Zealand beat Pakistan, Bangladesh, and Australia by 9 wickets, 48 runs, and 89 runs in the warm-up matches of the World Cup, which were held on October 11th, 12th, and 22nd, 2022. Similarly, on October 18th, 20th, and 23rd, 2022, Sri Lanka defeated the UAE, Netherlands, and Ireland by 79 runs, 16 runs, and 9 wickets, respectively.

    Based upon tournaments, people have found such player names which are the strongest in their game, starting from New Zealand, Devon Conway, and Glenn Phillips. And also from Sri Lanka, Kusal Mendis and Pathum Nissanka were the experienced cricketers in their team. 

    However, New Zealand and Sri Lanka will give a fabulous performance while playing in the 27th match of the T20 World Cup on October 29th, 2022, at 1:30 pm. Hence, the winner of Saturday’s match will be New Zealand, but Sri Lanka also has the chance to play and win against New Zealand.

    New Zealand Squad- Devon Conway (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Finn Allen, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Michael Bracewell, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Martin Guptill.

    Sri Lanka Squad- Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Lahiru Kumara, Ashen Bandara, Pramod Madushan, Kasun Rajitha, Jeffrey Vandersay.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here