Cricket NewsPakistan versus New Zealand first ODI Match Expectation - Who will dominate...

    Pakistan versus New Zealand first ODI Match Expectation – Who will dominate the present game between PAK versus NZ?


    Pakistan (PAK) will clash with New Zealand (NZ) in the first Day Worldwide at the Public Bank Field in Karachi on Monday, January 9, at 3:00 PM. Broadcast and Live Streaming: Sony Sports Organization and SonyLiv Application.

    The hosts will be back in real life in the 50-overs design in the wake of playing relentless T20Is and Tests over the most recent couple of months and they would put money on home benefits with the current year’s ODI World Cup arrangements as a top priority. The Men dressed in Green didn’t lose an ODI series at home last year and their amazing 2-1 triumph against Australia the previous summer will give them some certainty heading into this One Day series.

    The Kiwis, then again, will expect to have an effect in this ODI series. Further, they will visit India for a white-ball series not long from now, including ODIs. Subsequently, the Blackcaps would be viewing this as an optimal chance to get familiar with the circumstances in the subcontinent with an eye on the World Cup.

    The surface at Karachi could save low and deal turn for the spinners as the challenge advances. In any case, the bowlers could find it challenging to bowl in the second innings with muggy circumstances anticipated. In this way, the commander winning the throw will bowl first.

    Ideally, both the sides, Pakistan and New Zealand would play well in the first ODI match on the ninth of January 2023, at 3:00 pm. However, fans imagine that Pakistan looks major areas of strength for extremely dominating the Monday game against New Zealand.

    New Zealand Squad: Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson(c), Tom Latham(w), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner, Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi, Michael Bracewell, Henry Nicholls, Henry Shipley, Jacob Duffy

    Pakistan Squad: Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Shan Masood, Agha Salman, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Haris Rauf, Shahnawaz Dahani, Tayyab Tahir, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Usama Mir, Haris Sohail


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here