Cricket NewsBPL 2023: in shape sixteen, COV vs SYL healthy Prediction – Who...

    BPL 2023: in shape sixteen, COV vs SYL healthy Prediction – Who will win these days’ BPL suit among Comilla Victorians and Sylhet Strikers?


    The big sport might be performed by using Comilla Victorians and Sylhet Strikers on 17th January 2023, at 6:00 pm, in the area of Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. For those fit, cricket lovers are waiting to observe the competition between Comilla Victorians and Sylhet Strikers inside the 16th suit of BPL on Tuesday.

    however, Comilla Victorians have looked clueless about their outings up to now and could need to assemble a herculean attempt to upend the pacesetters. With three losses in their beginning 3 matches, their losing streak does now not seem to be ending anytime soon. they may need to rediscover the ultimate season’s shape after they take on the league leaders in Chattogram on Tuesday, January 17.

    The surface in Chattogram favored the batters within the preliminary part of the event. but the latest suits at the venue have visible the bowlers experience their time inside the center as the pitch gives some assistance for each of the spinners and the pacers. The group prevailing in the toss would be willing to bowl first at this surface.

    even as the remaining match winner became Sylhet Strikers, who won in opposition to Comilla Victorians based upon that people do expect that this time also, Sylhet Strikers will mark victory in opposition to Comilla Victorians on the seventeenth of January 2023 within the sixteenth match of BPL.

    Comilla Victorians Squad: Litton Das, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Imrul Kayes(c), Johnson Charles, Jaker Ali, Khushdil Shah, Chadwick Walton, Mosaddek Hossain, Hasan Ali, Tanvir Islam, Abu Hider Rony, Mukidul Islam, Josh Cobb, Mustafizur Rahman, Angelo Mathews, Shykat Ali, Nayeem Hasan, Mahidol Islam Ankon, Abrar Ahmed, Ashiqur Zaman, Aamer Jamal

    Sylhet Strikers Squad: Mohammad Haris, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Zakir Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Imad Wasim, Thisara Perera, Akbar Ali, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mohammad Amir, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Gulbadin Naib, Nabil Samad, Colin Ackermann, Sharifullah, Tom Moores, Kamindu Mendis, Taibur Rahman, Towhid Hridoy, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Rejaur Rahman Raja


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here