BBL 2022-23BBL 2022-23: Match 50, SIX versus THU Match Forecast - Who will...

    BBL 2022-23: Match 50, SIX versus THU Match Forecast – Who will dominate the present BBL game between Sydney Sixers and Sydney Thunder?


    Sydney Sixers (SIX) will conflict against Sydney Thunder (THU) in the 50th Match of the Large Slam Association 2022-23 at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Saturday, January 21, at 1:35 PM. Moises Henriques and co. are running high on certainty, having dominated their last four matches, and might want to carry on the triumphant force by asserting the boasting freedoms in the cross-town contention.

    Sydney Thunder, then again, is coming into the experience, having crushed Melbourne Rebels by eight wickets. They right now stand fourth in the table with six dominates in 12 matches and a triumph against Sixers would allow their opportunities to complete third in the table a lift. One can expect Sydney Roar to come hard at the three-time BBL champions.

    The surface at the SCG is somewhat on the more slow side and is known to have something in it for the sluggish bowlers. Groups have found it challenging to pursue and just a single time in the last four games played at the setting has a side batting second dominated the game. Nonetheless, given both Thunder and Sixers have an impressive batting line-up, one can anticipate that they should back their hitters and chase down any aggregate. Accordingly, the sides could choose to bowl first subsequent to winning the throw.

    Consequently, this match will go to be generally trying for Sydney Thunder to contend and win against the Sydney Sixers group in the 50th match of BBL on 21st January 2023, at 1:35 pm. Individuals really do foresee that Sydney Sixers will unquestionably dominate their match against Sydney Thunder on Saturday.

    Sydney Thunder Squad: Matthew Gilkes(w), David Warner, Oliver Davies, Alex Ross, Blake Nikitaras, Daniel Sams, Ben Cutting, Nathan McAndrew, Chris Green(c), Usman Qadir, Brendan Doggett, Joel Davies, Toby Gray, Baxter Holt, Ross Pawson, Sam Whiteman, Gurinder Sandhu

    Sydney Sixers Squad: Josh Philippe(w), Steven Smith, Kurtis Patterson, Moises Henriques(c), Jordan Silk, Daniel Christian, Hayden Kerr, Ben Dwarshuis, Sean Abbott, Steve OKeefe, Todd Murphy, Jackson Bird, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Izharulhaq Naveed


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here