Cricket NewsBPL 2023: Match 22, COV versus DD Match Forecast - Who will...

    BPL 2023: Match 22, COV versus DD Match Forecast – Who will dominate the present BPL game between Comilla Victorians and Dhaka Dominators?


    Comilla Victorians will confront Dhaka Dominators in the 22nd match of the Bangladesh Chief Association 2023, at the Shere Bangla Public Arena on Monday, at 6:00 pm. Comilla Victorians are in a super hot structure, having dominated their last three matches. COV stood triumphant the last time they conflicted against Dominators and Imrul Kayes and co. would again hope to bring their A-game into play in Dhaka.

    Dhaka Dominators began their mission with a success over Khulna Tigers however from that point forward, they have capitulated to five continuous losses and presently mulling at the lower part of the table. Dominators will jump at the chance to start thinking responsibly in the game against Comilla and register their second success of the time.

    Shere Bangla Public Arena has offered a decent batting wicket. In any case, the track isn’t serene in its entirety and it has something for both the pacers and spinners to have the same. Strangely, according to previous outcomes, pursuing groups have flourished at the setting, and six out of multiple times, the side batting second has stood tall. In this manner, the group winning the throw may lean toward the field first.

    While, the triumphant records of Comilla Victorians have given clearness that they can dominate the 22nd game against Dhaka Dominators on 23rd January 2023, at 6:00 pm. Subsequently, obviously, Dhaka Dominators have exceptionally fewer opportunities to prevail upon the heroes, Comilla Victorians in the BPL series on Monday.

    Dhaka Dominators Squad: Ahmed Shehzad, Soumya Sarkar, Robin Das, Mohammad Mithun(w), Nasir Hossain(c), Ariful Haque, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Jubair Hossain, Amir Hamza, Taskin Ahmed, Muktar Ali, Usman Ghani, Dilshan Munaweera, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Salman Irshad, Alok Kapali, Monir Hossain, Delwar Hossain, Mizanur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Mohor Sheikh, Abdullah Al Mamun, Shan Masood

    Comilla Victorians Squad: Litton Das(w), Mohammad Rizwan, Imrul Kayes(c), Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Jaker Ali, Mosaddek Hossain, Hasan Ali, Tanvir Islam, Abu Hider Rony, Mukidul Islam, Chadwick Walton, Josh Cobb, Mustafizur Rahman, Angelo Mathews, Shykat Ali, Nayeem Hasan, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Abrar Ahmed, Ashiqur Zaman, Aamer Jamal


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here