Cricket NewsBPL 2023: Match 24, DD versus KHT Match Assumption Who will rule...

    BPL 2023: Match 24, DD versus KHT Match Assumption Who will rule the present BPL game between Dhaka Dominators and Khulna Tigers?


    Dhaka Dominators will conflict with Khulna Tigers in Match 24 of the Bangladesh Head Affiliation (BPL) 2023 at the Shere Bangla Public Field in Mirpur, Dhaka on Tuesday, January 24, at 6:00 pm. The two gatherings have had to separate fortunes so far in the opposition.

    The Dominators will head into this contention right after going up against Comilla Victorians on Monday, January 23. The Dhaka Dominators have had a forgettable mission so far having enlisted as of late a solitary win from their seven appearances, with two spots in their count at a disturbing NRR of – 1.357, and have proactively wound up in an apparently unimaginable circumstance in the seven-bunch center’s table.

    The Khulna Tigers, on the other hand, have in like manner had a hot and cold mission as yet and they would now believe highlight solid shows continuing. The Tigers at present are in the fifth position having won two of their five directions with four spots and a net run speed of – 0.006.

    The surface at the Shere Bangla Public Field has been a nice one for batting. Commonly bunches slant toward seeking after at this setting as batting gets to some degree more clear as the game advances. The persistent season has been the equivalent either with sides happily chasing after any target before them. Regardless, since this match will be played on a used wicket, the gathering winning the toss ought to bat first and put runs on the board.

    It isn’t the case immense thing for Khulna Tigers to play an unbeaten bang against Dhaka Dominators in the 24th match of BPL on 24th January 2023, at 6:00 pm considering the way that as per the introduction of Dhaka, it’s exceptionally straightforward for Tigers to obtain centers for their secure qualities in the contests.

    Khulna Tigers Squad: Munim Shahriar, Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Azam Khan(w), Yasir Ali(c), Amad Butt, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nahidul Islam, Paul van Meekeren, Wahab Riaz, Nasum Ahmed, Sharjeel Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Avishka Fernando, Habibur Rahman, Naseem Shah, Shafiqul Islam, Musfik Hasan, Pritom Kumar, Nahid Rana, Sabbir Rahman

    Dhaka Dominators Squad: Usman Ghani, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun(w), Mizanur Rahman, Nasir Hossain(c), Ariful Haque, Amir Hamza, Taskin Ahmed, Muktar Ali, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Alok Kapali, Ahmed Shehzad, Dilshan Munaweera, Monir Hossain, Shan Masood, Jubair Hossain, Delwar Hossain, Salman Irshad, Shoriful Islam, Mohor Sheikh, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Robin Das, Abdullah Al Mamun


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here