Cricket NewsBangladesh Premier League 2023, Match 36, Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers: Probable...

    Bangladesh Premier League 2023, Match 36, Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers: Probable XIs, Match Prediction, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming Details


    The Rangpur Riders and Sylhet Strikers will perform together in the 36th match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2023 on Saturday, February 4, at 6:00 p.m. The teams will play their game at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. 

    The Rangpur Riders, under the leadership of Nural Hasan Sohan, stand at number four in the chart table with 12 points, and their net run rate is +0.306. Also, the Riders have marked a victory against Sylhet Strikers by six wickets in the 25th match of BPL 2023, which happened on January 27th, 2023. On the other side, the Sylhet Strikers are in first place with the highest score of 16 and a net run rate of 0.890. So, on Saturday, the match is going to be quite interesting for fans.

    The pitch in Dhaka depends on the batting style of the players. However, winning the toss is much more important for them to increase their winning chances in the Bangladesh Premier League 2023.

    So, the team’s Rangpur Riders and Sylhet Strikers are very confident about playing a brilliant game on February 4, 2023, at 6:00 p.m., in which people think that Sylhet Strikers will win the challenge. But they have no idea about the Riders, who have previously defeated Strikers and might also win in Saturday’s match of the Bangladesh Premier League 2023.

    Rangpur Riders Squad: Mohammad Naim, Rony Talukdar, Mahedi Hasan, Nurul Hasan(w/c), Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Nawaz, Azmatullah Omarzai, Shamim Hossain, Rakibul Hasan, Haris Rauf, Hasan Mahmud, Saim Ayub, Parvez Hossain Emon, Hasan Murad, Ripon Mondol, Aaron Jones, Alauddin Babu, Robiul Haque

    Sylhet Strikers Squad: Towhid Hridoy, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Zakir Hasan, Ryan Burl, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Thisara Perera, Imad Wasim, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mohammad Amir, Rejaur Rahman Raja, Rubel Hossain, Nabil Samad, Nazmul Islam, Shamsur Rahman, Gulbadin Naib, Colin Ackermann, Sharifullah, Taibur Rahman, Akbar Ali, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Mohammad Haris, Tanzim Hasan Sakib


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here