Cricket NewsInternational League t20 2023: Dubai Capitals vs. MI Emirates 29th match, Prediction,...

    International League t20 2023: Dubai Capitals vs. MI Emirates 29th match, Prediction, Pitch Report, and Live Streaming.


    Dubai Capitals and MI Emirates will face off against each other in the 29th match of the International League t20 2023, on Sunday, February 5, at 7:30 p.m. The match will be held at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Let’s see, among the Dubai Capitals and MI Emirates, which team will win the 20-over challenge?

    Pollard has handled the leadership role in the International League in good form, by which they are placed in the third position with the third highest points (12) and their net run rate is 1.302. Whereas Powell faces many difficulties to stay in the competition, and after five losses, they are at number five with seven points. But, people do remember that Dubai Capitals won by 16 runs in one of the matches of the IL T20, which inspired them to win the 29th match of the same tournament on Sunday.

    The pitch at Dubai is a little bit challenging for batters of both sides, but their main focus is to win the toss and get fielding first to win the game in the easiest way possible.

    However, both Dubai Capitals and MI Emirates desire to perform perfectly on February 5, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. But, the winning chances of MI Emirates are much better than those of Dubai Capitals in Sunday’s match.

    MI Emirates squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Lorcan Tucker (wk), Andre Fletcher, Muhammad Waseem, Najibullah Zadran, Dan Mousley, Dwayne Bravo, Trent Boult, Imran Tahir, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Zahoor Khan, Vriitya Aravind, Nicholas Pooran, Samit Patel, Brad Wheal, Zahir Khan, Tom Lammonby, Bas de Leede, Jordan Thompson, Basil Hameed, Will Smeed, McKenny Clarke, Craig Overton.

    Dubai Capitals Squad: Robin Uthappa(w), Hazratullah Zazai, Chirag Suri, Dasun Shanaka, Rovman Powell(c), Sikandar Raza, Yusuf Pathan, Fred Klaassen, Adam Zampa, Jake Ball, Akif Raja, Ravi Bopara, Isuru Udana, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Niroshan Dickwella, Fabian Allen, George Munsey, Daniel Lawrence


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here